Blue Ridge
Menu

Be sure to introduce yourself and, as always, let any of us know if there is something we can do for you, our members.

Laurel WebsterLaurel Webster
President
president@aigablueridge.org
Founding Partner & Art Director
Native | Design + Brand Communications
Cathy BruceCathy Bruce
Vicepresident
vicepresident@aigablueridge.org
Creative Designer in Marketing, Communications & Publications
Association of Women’s Health, Obstetric & Neonatal Nurses
Matt Johnston
Treasurer
treasurer@aigablueridge.org
Founder & Attorney
Law Offices of Matthew S. Johnston, LLC
Wendy AddingtonWendy Addington
Secretary
secretary@aigablueridge.org
Wendy Addington Design | Photography
State Farm Insurance Companies
Lisa Sheirer
Education Chair
education@aigablueridge.org
Associate Professor
Program Manager for Computer Graphics & Photography
Frederick Community College
Kimba GreenKimba Green
Social Media Chair
socialmedia@aigablueridge.org
Social Media Trainer
Founder – White Lion Social
Stacie SpencerStacie Spencer
Sponsorship Chair
sponsorship@aigablueridge.org
Owner & Graphic Designer
Going Graphic, LLC
Aynex Mercado
Web Chair
web@aigablueridge.org
UX Designer & Front-end Developer
National Center for Biotechnology Information at NIH
Mitch DowelMitch Dowell
Mentorship & Professional Development Director
Creative Director
Branding Experiences, LLC

Advisory Board

James Hersick
Native | Design + Brand Communications
Joe Wagner
HBP
Event image
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
News image
Flux is a nationwide student design competition presented annually by AIGA Blue Ridge. Entries are selected by a jury of leading design professionals and showcased in a gallery exhibition as well as online. Entry deadline has been extended until November 18, 2016.
October 7, 2016
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.