Blue Ridge
Menu
Gradient overlay

2017 AIGA Awards Gala

When
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Where
Pier Sixty at Chelsea Piers
23rd Street and the West Side Highway
New York, New York

Join us in New York City on April 21 for the 2017 AIGA Awards Gala, an inspiring evening celebrating the lives and work of the 2017 AIGA medalists. Seating is limited! Purchase your tickets now. For more information, visit: aiga.org/gala

Event image
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.