Blue Ridge
Menu
Gradient overlay

Business Perspectives for Creative Leaders 2015

When
Sun, Jul 26, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Where
Yale School of Management
New Haven, Connecticut

Developed by Yale School of Management and AIGA, this program offers creative leaders a better understanding of business and design. For more information, visit: aiga.org/business-perspectives

Event image
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.