Blue Ridge
Menu
Gradient overlay

Flux 2016 Reception

When
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where
Cowork Frederick
122 East Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701

Thank you to all the participants who entered Flux this year!

Our judges had a tough job and reviewed over 600 entries from over 40 schools nationwide. Judging is now complete and a list of accepted entries will be announced soon.

Mark your calendar and celebrate with us at the Flux Reception on Saturday February 4 at Cowork in Frederick, Maryland. We will honor all participants, and announce the Category Winners and Best in Show. Join us for light refreshments and opportunities to win raffle prizes.

Members get your FREE tickets here (click on the blue "MEMBER" button in the lefthand column).

Event image
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Attendees
Loading...
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.