Be sure to introduce yourself and, as always, let any of us know if there is something we can do for you, our members.

Cathy BruceCathy Bruce
President & Flux Co-chair
president@aigablueridge.org
Senior Graphics Manager
Association of Women’s Health, Obstetric & Neonatal Nurses
Kimba GreenKimba Green
Vice President & Engagement Director
socialmedia@aigablueridge.org
Social Media Strategist
Founder – White Lion Social
Matt JohnstonMatt Johnston
Treasurer
treasurer@aigablueridge.org
Founder & Attorney
Law Offices of Matthew S. Johnston, LLC
Katlynn AlmansorKatlynn Almansor
Secretary
secretary@aigablueridge.org
Copy Editor & Page Designer
Frederick News-Post
Kevin Bruce
PT Web Director & Flux Chair
web@aigablueridge.org
IT Coordinator
Maryland Sea Grant College
Brad Hamann
Education Chair & Mockup Chair
education@aigablueridge.org
Assistant Professor of Art – Graphic Design
Shepherd University
Owner – Brad Hamann Illustration & Design
Dawn Michelle Morgan
Membership & Community Chair
dawn@aigablueridge.org
Digital Storyteller | Educator | Do-Gooder
Adjunct Lecturer
American University
Samantha Sekellick
Board Member at Large
sam@aigablueridge.org
Graphics Specialist at City of Gaithersburg
Laurel WebsterLaurel Webster
President Emeritus
laurel@aigablueridge.org
Founding Partner & Art Director
Hersick+Webster Creative Partners

Advisory Board

James Hersick
Hersick+Webster Creative Partners
Kristin Kaineg
Associate Professor, Shepherd University
Joe Wagner
HBP, Inc.