Be sure to introduce yourself and, as always, let any of us know if there is something we can do for you, our members.

Cathy BruceCathy Bruce
President
president@aigablueridge.org
Senior Graphics Manager
Association of Women’s Health, Obstetric & Neonatal Nurses

Kimba GreenKimba Green
Vice President & Engagement Director
socialmedia@aigablueridge.org
Social Media Strategist
Founder – White Lion Social

Matt JohnstonMatt Johnston
Treasurer
treasurer@aigablueridge.org
Founder & Attorney
Law Offices of Matthew S. Johnston, LLC

Wendy AddingtonWendy Addington
Secretary
secretary@aigablueridge.org
Wendy Addington Design | Photography
State Farm Insurance Companies

Stacie SpencerStacie Spencer
Sponsorship Director & Flux Co-chair
sponsorship@aigablueridge.org
Owner & Graphic Designer
Going Graphic, LLC

Aynex MercadoAynex Mercado
Web Director
web@aigablueridge.org
UX Designer & Front-end Developer
National Center for Biotechnology Information at NIH

Laurel WebsterLaurel Webster
President Emeritus & Flux Co-chair
laurel@aigablueridge.org
Founding Partner & Art Director
Hersick+Webster Creative Partners

Lisa ShiererLisa Sheirer
Mockup Chair
education@aigablueridge.org
Associate Professor
Program Manager for Computer Graphics & Photography
Frederick Community College

Katlynn AlmansorKatlynn Almansor
EMERGE Program Chair
emerge@aigablueridge.org
Copy Editor & Page Designer
Frederick News-Post

Advisory Board

Kevin Bruce
Yakabod

James Hersick
Hersick+Webster Creative Partners

Kristin Kaineg
Associate Professor, Shepherd University

Joe Wagner
HBP, Inc.